Account Managers

For dedicated management and relationships with our customers, our account managers are listed below.

Unless otherwise stated, all account managers are based at: 100 Avenue Road, Swiss Cottage, London NW3 3PF




Deborah Brown - Manager, Large Law & Corporate Accounts
Office: 0207 393 7511 Mobile: 07787 258847
Email: deborah.brown@thomsonreuters.com

Jennie Bygrave - Account Director
Office: 01892 667191 Mobile: 07979 537951
Email: jennie.bygrave@thomsonreuters.com

Simon Manton - Account Manager
Office: 01922 613998 Mobile: 07771 506939
Email: simon.manton@thomsonreuters.com

Simon Clark - Account Director
Office: 01622 870203 Mobile : 07920 015276
Email: simon.clark@thomsonreuters.com

Dale Levine - Account Director
Office: 0207 393 7521 Mobile: 07717 431 952
Email: dale.levine@thomsonreuters.com

Leila Lobo - US Globals Account Manager
Mobile: 07545 926244
Email: leila.lobo@thomsonreuters.com

Richard Stagg - Team Leader
Mobile: 07795 400 727
Email: richard.stagg@thomsonreuters.com

Sacheen.Williams - Corporate Account Manager
Mobile: 07826 513 752
Email: sacheen.williams@thomsonreuters.com

Peter Chiswick - Corporate Account Manager
Phone: 0207 393 7657
Mobile: 07818 013 737
peter.chiswick@thomsonreuters.com

Will Davies - Corporate Account Manager
Mobile: 07880096128
will.davies@thomsonreuters.com

Barry Bostoff - Senior Sales Consultant
Phone: 020 7393 7478
Mobile: 07554 415 663
barry.bostoff@thomsonreuters.com

Rick Golightly - Sales Director
Office: 0207 393 7079 Mobile: 07879 885409
Email: rick.golightly@thomsonreuters.com

London & Southern Bar
Chris Chapman - Senior Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7545 Mobile: 07725 766535
Email: christopher.chapman@thomsonreuters.com

London & Eastern Bar
Andy Howes - Account Manager
Office: 01926 400594 Mobile: 07717 691628
Email: andy.howes@thomsonreuters.com

London & Midlands Bar
Tom Lucker - Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7587 Mobile: 07725 768822
Email: thomas.lucker@thomsonreuters.com

Northern Bar
Alison Pilling - Account Manager
Office: 01422 845037 Mobile: 07810 378643
Email: alison.pilling@thomsonreuters.com

Bob Morgan - Senior Account Manager
Office: 01954 715005 Mobile: 07771 506889
Email: bob.morgan@thomsonreuters.com

Peter Dunn - Senior Account Manager
Office: 01827 875271 Mobile: 07771506874
Email: peter.dunn@thomsonreuters.com

James Fiske - Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7000 Mobile: 07771 730761
Email: james.fiske@thomsonreuters.com

Suzanne Duddell - Key Account Manager
Office: 01670 505613 Mobile: 07714 660873
Email: suzanne.duddell@thomsonreuters.com

Adrian Coutts - Key Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7328 Mobile: 07500 033616
Email: adrian.coutts@thomsonreuters.com

Anthony Roberts - Account Manager
Office: 0207 3937301 Mobile - 07554 415651
Email: anthony.roberts@thomsonreuters.com

Stephen Phipps - Manager 500 plus
Office: 020 7393 7346 Mobile: 07554 415670
Email: Stephen.phipps@thomsonreuters.com

Ruth Wilkes - New Business Development Manager - 500 plus (maternity leave)
Office: 0117 944 5716 Mobile: 07725 768823
Email: Ruth.Wilkes@thomsonreuters.com

Tony St Louis Porter - New Business Development Manager - 500 plus
Office: 020 7393 7718 Mobile: 07827 883270
Email: Tony.StLouisPorter@thomsonreuters.com
Postal Codes:  CB, CM, CO, E, EC, EN, IG, IP, NR, PE, RM, SG, SS

Alistair Garrett - New Business Development Manager - 500 plus
Office: 0207 393 7680 Mobile: 07810 853497
Email: Alistair.garrett@thomsonreuters.com
Postal Codes: BH, GU, KT, PO, RG, SM, SO, SP, SW, TW, W, WC

Dean Harris - New Business Development Manager - 500 plus
Office: 0207 393 7043 Mobile: 0755 4226544
Email: dean.harris@thomsonreuters.com
Post Codes: BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, ME, RH, SE, TN

Lukasz McCue - New Business Development Manager - 500 plus
Office: 0207 393 7341 Mobile: 07500 981 769
Email: Lukasz.mccue@thomsonreuters.com
Post Codes: AL, HA, HP, LU, MK, N, NN, NW, OX, SL, UB, WD

Surj Korrey - New Business Development Executive - 500 plus
Office - 0207 393 7493
Email: surj.korrey@thomsonreuters.com
Postal Codes: B, BD, CA, DH, DL, DN, HG, HU, LA, LS, NE, SR, TS, WF, YO

Oliver Garrett - New Business Development Executive - 500 plus
Office - 0207 393 7419
Email: oliver.garrett@thomsonreuters.com
Postal Codes: BB, BL, DE, DY, FY, HD, HX, L, LE, LL, LN, M, NG, PR, S, SK, WA, WN, WS, WV

Nabeel Saeed - New Business Development Executive - 500 plus
Office: 0207 393 7041
Email: Nabeel.saeed@thomsonreuters.com
Postal Codes: BA, BS, CF, CH, CV, CW, DT, EX, GL, HR, IM, LD, NP, PL, SA, SN, ST, SY, TA, TF, TQ

Business of Law & Retention Account Managers

Julie Johnson - Business of Law & Retention Manager
Office: 0207 393 7569
Email: julie.johnson@thomsonreuters.com

Business of Law

David Dooley - Business of Law - Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7775
Email: david.dooley@thomsonreuters.com

Sean Duffy - Business of Law - Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7602
Email: sean.duffy@thomsonreuters.com

Retention Team

Adonis Pelaez - Strategic Print Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7468
Email: Adonis.pelaez@thomsonreuters.com

Carmel Kerarim - Retention Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7088
Email: carmel.kerarim@thomsonreuters.com

Mike Andrews - Retention Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7549
Email: mike.andrews@thomsonreuters.com

Aron Rodriguez - Retention Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7556
Email: aron.rodriguez@thomsonreuters.com

Hakan Akbas - Retention Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7164
Email: hakan.akbas@thomsonreuters.com

Michelle Omilegan - Retention Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7448
Email: michelle.omilegan@thomsonreuters.com

Ireland

Pauline Ward - Print Account Manager - Ireland
Office: 01 602 4712 Mobile: 0872 304 596
Email: pauline.ward@thomsonreuters.com

Aengus McMorrow - Online Account Manager - Ireland
Office 00353 16024819 Mobile: 00353 879789779
Email: aengus.mcmorrow@thomsonreuters.com

Inside Sales Account Managers

Gillian Gaynes - Team Leader Inside Sales
Office: 0207 393 7196
Email: gillian.gaynes@thomsonreuters.com

Chris Williams - Telephone Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7964
Email: chris.s.williams@thomsonreuters.com

Deena Asawla - Telephone Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7947
Email: deena.parmar@thomsonreuters.com

Kym Pang - Telephone Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7849
Email: kym.pang@thomsonreuters.com

Tim Rudall - Telephone Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7306
Email: tim.rudall@thomsonreuters.com

Zoe Luong - Telephone Account Manager
Office: 0207 393 7652
Email: zoe.luong@thomsonreuters.com

John Shatwell - Sales Director
Office: 0207 393 7930
Mobile: 07717 178287
Email: john.shatwell@thomsonreuters.com

Nick Dosanjh - Senior Account Manager - Academic & Public Sector
Office: 0207 393 7806
Mobile: 07885 389135
Email: nick.dosanjh@thomsonreuters.com

Fiona Morgan - Senior Account Manager - Public Sector
Office: 0207 393 7802
Mobile: 07717 731218
Email: fiona.macewen@thomsonreuters.com

Rima Mukherjee - Senior Account Manager – Public Sector
Office: 0207 393 7000
Mobile: 07990 887945
Email: rima.mukherjee@thomsonreuters.com

Anne Lawson - Account Manager - Academic & Public Sector
Mobile: 07825 430288
Email: anne.lawson@thomsonreuters.com

Mark Langsbury - Account Manager - Academic & Public Sector
Office: 020 7393 7616
Mobile: 07827 662262
Email: ark.langsbury@thomsonreuters.com

Philippa Pritchett-Brown - Senior Account Manager - Academic & Public Sector
Mobile: 07702 319730
Email: philippa.pritchett-brown@thomsonreuters.com

Lance Thompson - Account Manager – Academic & Public Sector
Mobile: 07825 725008
Email: lance.thompson@thomsonreuters.com

Martin Reed - Trade, Academic & EMEA Print Sales Manager
South West, Wales, Middle East
Office: 0207 393 7334 Mobile: 07771 506895
Email: martin.reed@thomsonreuters.com

Dominic Smith - Trade & Academic Accounts Manager
Designated East Midlands, South East, East Anglia, London, Europe
Mobile: 07771 506896
Email: dominicsmith@thomsonreuters.com

Barbara Gerken - Trade & Academic Account Manager
Northern England, Midlands, Scotland & Northern Ireland and the Republic of Ireland
Office: 0207 393 7132 Mobile: 07771 506897
Email: barbara.gerken@thomsonreuters.com

Anita Wise - Account Support Manager
Africa
Office: 020 7393 7309
Email: anita.wise@thomsonreuters.com

Maria-Veronica Anton - EMEA Account Manager
EMEA Online
Office: 0207 393 7459 Mobile: 07912 519797
Email: maria-veronica.anton@thomsonreuters.com

Fleur Sapim - EMEA Account Manager
Office: +44 (0) 020 393 7379
Email: fleur.sapim@thomsonreuters.com

Carleane (Kelly) Francis – Sales Support Team Leader
Office: 0207 393 7389
Email: carleane.francis@thomsonreuters.com

Glenn Granger – Strategic, Top 300, Bar and Globals
Office: 0207 393 7642
Email: sweetandmaxwell.t300bg@thomsonreuters.com

Strategic Email orderaccountsupport.sweetandmaxwell@thomsonreuters.com

Strategic Email queryaccountsupport.sweetandmaxwell@thomsonreuters.com

Aran Isom – EMEA, Gulf and Business of Law
Office: 0207 393 7132
Email: sweetandmaxwell.bolretenea@thomsonreuters.com

Jason Willie – , Legal inside sales, Small to Medium law Firms and IDS
Office: 0207 393 7477
Email: sweetandmaxwell.300lisids@thomsonreuters.com

Nasreen Brown – Corporate, Public Sector and Local Government
Office: 0207 393 7939
Email: sweetandmaxwell.psclgov@thomsonreuters.com

Eva Pang Leads Allocator – Works across all groups, Print & Online
Office: 0207 393 7659
Email: sweetandmaxwell.ah@thomsonreuters.com

Kim Dinh – Leads Allocator works across all groups, Print & Online
Office: 0207 393 7195
Email: sweetandmaxwell.ah@thomsonreuters.com